Ergebnis 1 bis 5 von 5

Thema: Soft15khz compatibility with new cpu apu with graphics hd7000

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Registriert seit
    04.03.2013
    Beiträge
    3

    Soft15khz compatibility with new cpu apu with graphics hd7000

    Hi to all!
    I'm new member

    I want know if someone tried new motherboard with integrated vga (gpu) but graphics chipset is into the cpu, that is cpu+gpu =apu.
    New cpu amd have socket FM2 and has an integrated graphic HD7000 series, someone have tried the compatibility with this new cpu with soft15khz?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Registriert seit
    01.03.2013
    Beiträge
    18
    From what I have read here, cards like ATI HD5000/HD6000/HD7000 Karten does not work with Soft 15khz.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Registriert seit
    04.03.2013
    Beiträge
    3
    Thanks for your reply, i read that HD5000 and HD6000 not work fine with soft15khz but i did not know anything about HD7000, the problem for this card is alwais that the minimum pixel-Clock is 7.12MH?
    Other card HD4000 series which minimum pixel-clock support?

    Thanks!
    Geändert von PaTrYcK (04-03-2013 um 16:34 Uhr)

  4. #4
    H@ckse Avatar von SailorSat
    Registriert seit
    26.08.2004
    Ort
    Hanau (Hessen)
    Beiträge
    2.052
    There never was a minimum pixel clock, but some of the ultra low clocks are unreliable.
    Haven't tried any of the newer radeons though, as neither the 5450 nor the 6450 worked.
    Ich mach das alles auch ohne Joystick ,)

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Registriert seit
    04.03.2013
    Beiträge
    3
    Thanks for your answer, would be interesting to know if these new HD 7000 series graphics in the CPU (APU) are compatible ...

    Thanks
    Geändert von PaTrYcK (04-03-2013 um 18:19 Uhr)

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •